Today session at VICTOR botany (18/11)

Guys… just a reminder that tonight session (6-11pm) will be at VICTOR Botany Badminton centre.

VICTOR Badminton Centre – Botany
Unit 2/ 30 Sir Joseph Banks St, Botany NSW 2019, Botany NSW 2019
(02) 7900 3260
https://goo.gl/maps/3o2PNnX8CoL2

UTSBC Period 3 2017 Session

Period 3 booking will start on Thursday 27 July – Saturday 09 December 2017.

The session times are on Thursdays 6-8pm @RMSH and Saturdays 6-11pm @SBHS.

UPDATE!! 09/11/17

These sessions below are RUNNING as usual:
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Thursday, 02 November 2017
Thursday, 09 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Saturday, 09 December 2017

There will be NO SESSION on the following dates:

Thursday, 28 September 2017
Saturday, 07 October 2017
Saturday, 02 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017

2017 Membership and Session Fees

The new fees for 2017 as follow:

Membership fees:

UTS Student – $40
non UTS Student – $60

UTSBC Member: $10
non UTSBC member: $15

More info please go to pricing page.

Saturday (14 Oct) at Victor Botany

Hi all, just to inform you guys that our Saturday session this week will be at VICTOR Badminton Centre in Botany from 6-11pm. Hope to see you all.

Today session is ON!

Hi guys, our Saturday session is on tonight (7/10/17). Hope to see you all!