Congratulations to the Winners – 2019 UTSBC Winter Badminton Championship

Thank you for all players who participated in our tournament yesterday and Congratulations to the Winners!!!

Div 1 – Men’s Singles

Winner – Shub Ham

Runners Up – Jason Hong

Div 1 – Men’s Doubles

Winner – Bernhard Halim / Alfred Tong

Runners Up – Subhash Somanathan / Shub Ham

Div 2 – Men’s Singles

Winner – David Huang

Runners Up – Dan Salamati

Div 2 – Men’s Doubles

Winner – Vincentius Tjan (Joey) / S.m. Sanjid Ali

Runners Up – Steve Nguyen / Nghi?p B?o D??ng

Div 3 – Men’s Singles 

Winner – Marco Tze

Runners Up – Justin Lien

Div 3 – Men’s Doubles

Winner – Petters Sinlae / Jolsvy Daely

Runners Up – Jason Dai / Yuhai Chen 

Trophies and Prizes will be presented during our Annual Dinner which will be hosted in Sep 2019. We will confirm the date and venue as soon as it becomes available. 

Thank You 



Leave a Reply