Thursday, 02 March 2017 session

Due to the hall is unavailable, Thursday 02 March 2017 session is cancelled.

UTSBC Period 2 2017 Session

Period 2 booking will start on Thursday 09 March – Saturday 22 July 2017.

The session times are on Thursdays 6-8pm @RMSH and Saturdays 6-11pm @SBHS.

There are also changes on the following dates:

Session on Saturday, 8 April 2017 – 6pm – 11pm return to SBHS.

There will be no session on the following dates:

Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017 – exam period
Thursday, 22 June 2017 – exam period
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Thursday, 29 June 2017 – exam period
Thursday, 06July 2017 – exam period
Saturday, 1 July 2017

Thursday 26 January 2016 session

We just been informed by UTS Sport that there will be no session this Thursday, 26 January 2017 – Australia Day Public Holiday.
Therefore the session is now cancelled.