UTSBC Period 3 2017 Session

Period 3 booking will start on Thursday 27 July – Saturday 09 December 2017.

The session times are on Thursdays 6-8pm @RMSH and Saturdays 6-11pm @SBHS.

UPDATE!! 11/10/17

Sessions is now running as per usual on these dates:
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Thursday, 02 November 2017
Thursday, 09 November 2017
Thursday, 16 November 2017

There will be no session on the following dates:

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Saturday, 07 October
Saturday, 11 November
Saturday, 02 December
Saturday, 09 December
Saturday, 16 December

Saturday, 10 June Session Update

UPDATE: Saturday, 10 June session will still be running at SBHS.

Thursday, 02 March 2017 session

Due to the hall is unavailable, Thursday 02 March 2017 session is cancelled.