UTSBC Period 3 2017 Session

Period 3 booking will start on Thursday 27 July – Saturday 09 December 2017.

The session times are on Thursdays 6-8pm @RMSH and Saturdays 6-11pm @SBHS.

There will be no session on the following dates:

Thursday, 28 September 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017 – exam period
Thursday, 02 November – exam period
Thursday, 09 November – exam period
Thursday, 16 November – exam period

Saturday, 07 October
Saturday, 11 November
Saturday, 02 December
Saturday, 09 December
Saturday, 16 December